fivepopla.blogg.se

Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle
Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle







fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle
  1. #Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle professional
  2. #Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle download
  3. #Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle free

The most famous version is still the one recorded by Frank Sinatra in 1964, in collaboration with Count Basie.It ‘a song very pleasant even to improvise, as you can hear in the video Yoshinori Tanaka, of which you will also find the tab, if you want to try to fly to the moon you too. "After You've Gone" "All The Things You Are" "Autumn Leaves" "Don't Get Around Much Anymore" "Fly Me To The Moon" "Georgia On My Mind" "It's Only A Paper Moon" "La Vie En Rose" "Take Five" "What A Wonderful World". Fly me to the Moon is a well known jazz standard composed by Bart Howard in the fifties.

fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle

Cant Help Falling In Love - Elvis Presley. Play song with guitar, piano, bass, ukulele.

#Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle professional

We have an official Fly Me To The Moon tab made by UG professional guitarists.Check out the tab ». Was this info helpful Difficulty: beginner. SQUID GAME-FLY ME TO THE MOON Fingerstyle Guitar Cover by Herme JalaSong requested by my colleague named Janzent Thank you very much for your request.squ.

fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle

Capostraste na 5 casa Am Dm G C Fly me to the moon and let me play among the stars. Learn to play easy ukulele classic songs with playthrough tabs tutorial Brahms Lullaby. Rocketeer/ Fly Me to the Moon Cover (FM-Frank Sinatra) chords by Joseph Vincent. Solo version of Fly me to the moon with lyrics.

#Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle download

Usually, his arrangements are focused on virtuosity and the challenge of use all vocal extension of the instrument, and this turn the transcription in a complex chord sequence in which melody is not always clear: this makes this kind of arrangements a little bit difficult and not suitable for beginners players.īy contrast, my renditions are mainly focused on the melody: the main voice is well clear, and around it I’ve build the chord progression.įinally, as opposed to other jazz transcription, I’ve maintained the re-entrant tuning (“high-G”), that allows some delicious tricks with campanella-style.You can download the book with my arrangements for jazz fingerstyle ukulele here:ġ0 jazz masterpieces arranged for easy/intermediate fingerstyle ukulele including mp3 audio files! Cifra para ukulele da msica Fly Me To The Moon de Frank Sinatra. The ukulele became popular through Hawaiian music, but the realm of jazz was another rich home for this little lovely instrument.īetween 1915-1920, ukuleles began to be mass produced, making them more accessible for musicians, coinciding with the rise of jazz music in America.Īnd since this period, both jazz music and the use of ukulele continued to grow throughout the following decades.Ī lot of famous ukulele player has been faced with jazz standards. Not only is it more fun and much easier than running drills or memorizing a chord book by wrote, its obviously also a wonderful way to build. Fly me to the moon D7 Gmaj7 G7 And let me play among the stars, C Am6 Let me see what spring is like B7 Em E7 On Jupiter and Mars Am7 D7 G Em7 In other words, hold my hand, Am7 D7 Cm Gmaj7 In other words, darling, kiss me. This music sheet has been read 20696 times and the last read was at 17:33:46. Whether you play the ukulele or bass kazoo, there is no better way to improve your chops than by learning to play your favorite songs. Preview fly me to the moon fingerstyle ukulele is available in 1 pages and compose for intermediate difficulty.

#Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle free

Ukulele is a great instrument to play jazz songs on: it is always associated with good vibes, that it makes this instrument particularly adaptable to play any genre of music on, but the richness of ukulele chords and the large amount of repertoire to choose from makes Jazz a priceless source of beautiful tunes. Want to play 'Fly Me to the Moon' on your ukulele Learn how with this free video ukulele lesson from Ukulele Mike. It’s available on Amazon my new book, with ten simple ukulele arrangements of famous jazz standards









Fly me to the moon ukulele fingerstyle